Setting Into the Flames into the sky

night-sky-aurora-mechanic

This is going to be one of my rare self-promo posts. Specifically a plea for people to back my Kickstarter campaign. I need money to self-publish Into the Flames. I’m asking for $2000 to be able to pay for everything I think I’m going to need, plus some extra to make up for things I don’t know I need yet. So if you think you can help, here’s the link below:

I have two backers so far, and I have some awesome (at least I think they’re awesome) rewards for my backers at various levels. So if you can, please help me get my book published. Thank you in advance. If you can’t, please think about sharing this around with people you think might be interested.

Leave a Reply

